Software for merging/extracting pdf files?

I need a method to merge two pdfs in one file… and/or the ability to extract just certain pages from a large pdf.  What software tools are available?

You are welcome to download and test the following software called “PDF TOOLBOX”.

1)      Download the software from http://www.clicktoconvert.com/download/PDFToolbox.exe

2)      Please contact Brian Abeling for the registration code – and then copy it into the program.

3)      Open the software, open an existing PDF file, then use the DOCUMENT ASSEMBLY menu to either add additional pdfs or export just certain pages.

3 thoughts on “Software for merging/extracting pdf files?

  1. Ann Mack

    I followed the directions above. It installed but did not ask for the registration key. It downloaded the “trial” version and if I want the rest, it takes me to the website and it must be purchased. I tried using the trial version last year and it was not user friendly

    Reply
    1. wdmtech Post author

      I’ll check it out… I don’t think it asks for the registration key – I think you need to add it manually – but I’ll check it out. – Brian

      Reply

Leave a Reply

