Where do I find the 12hr option to add to the laptop course I took already?

Q.  Earlier this year, I took the laptop refresher course – but now I’m looking for the additional 12 hour course, so I can get 15 total for my license renewal?

A.  If you’ve already taken the laptop refresher course –  here’s the list of optional dates/times for the additional 12 hours…   Here’s directions for how to register online.

course

 

Q.  I haven’t taken the laptop refresher course yet –  when are the next available classes?
A.  Dates/times for those in need of exchanging their laptop or getting a new laptop are not yet available, but we are expecting to offer some sessions in June and August.

 

 

Leave a Reply

